Upcoming Events

47 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Triad A Cappella Connection events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 27 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 3 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 10 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 17 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 24 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 2 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 9 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 16 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 23 20207:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Mar 27 2020
to Sat, Mar 28 2020
 Region 14 Contest
Mon, Apr 6 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 13 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 20 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, May 4 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, May 11 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, May 18 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 1 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 8 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 15 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 22 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 29 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 6 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 13 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 20 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 27 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 3 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 10 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 17 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 24 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 31 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 7 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 14 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 21 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 28 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 5 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 74th Annual International Convention and Competition
Mon, Oct 12 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 19 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 26 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 2 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 9 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 16 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 23 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 30 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 7 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 14 20207:00pmRehearsal